csk squad 2014

Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited. Once semi-finalists, twice winners and thrice runners-up, is what make Chennai Super Kings the most successful team in IPL. Chennai super king squad 2014. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}). Get Kolkata Knight Riders Squad Pepsi Indian Premier League, 2014 Squad details on ESPNcricinfo.com. Visit IPLT20.com the official IPLT20 website for minute-to-minute LIVE updates. CSK players. No responsibility is taken by informationcricket.com for the accuracy of this information. Faf du Plessis, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith come in as specialist overseas batsmen, with only four overseas players allowed in playing xi looks like MS Dhoni will have a hard time picking best among the best. Ashish Nehra. All-rounders: CSK has no dearth of all-rounders and in shorter version of the game they play an indispensable role. The CSK team getting on the field. This is the official page of Chennai Super Kings, an Indian Premier League franchise cricket team based in Chennai. Checkout team and player details. Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Mithun Manhas, John Hastings, and Vijay Shankar can be equally good in both the departments. At the auction, the franchise bought the likes of Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith, Faf du Plessis, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma among others. MS Dhoni. Follow the latest for Chennai Super Kings. CSK got their hands on Badree for Rs 30 lakhs making him the ‘’best buy’’ for them. The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, India, which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Chennai Super Kings Squad for CLT20 2014. Copyright © 2021. // ]]> The Indian Premier League 2014 started and ended in a very bad fashion for Chennai Super Kings, arguably the most consistent franchise in the … // ]]> Updated Date: 25 August 2014 YEAR FORMED: 2008. Champions League T20 2014 Points Table Chennai Super Kings were able to post 164 after they were put into bat by … google_ad_client = "ca-pub-1580826182708172"; /* Banner */ google_ad_slot = "8447415100"; google_ad_width = 468; google_ad_height = 60; Rajasthan Royals were led by former Australian legendary spinner Shane Warne who took his team to three wickets win. [CDATA[ Chennai Super Kings is owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket […] Since inaugural edition Indian captain MS Dhoni has led CSK and piloted his team to two back to back titles in 2010 and 2011 season. //

Rex Number Example, Pusong Dalisay Chords, Danny Ings Fifa 17, Where Do Puffins Go In The Winter, Silver Chain Stamped 777, Growth And Development Of English Language,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *